Grove Header (8).png
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact

 KRVS is located at

231 Hebrard Blvd.
Burke-Hawthorne Hall., room 145
Lafayette, LA 70503

Our mailing address is:
P.O Box 43595
Lafayette, LA 70504

We can be reached at :

Toll Free: 1-800-892-6827
Tel : (337) 482-KRVS (482-5787)

Fax : (337) 482-6101

Contact Us By Email:

Megan Brown Constantin, Director of Marketing
mbrown@krvs.org

Cheryl Devall, General Manager
cdevall@krvs.org

Cecil Doyle, Music Director
doylececil27@gmail.com

Julianne Falls, Business and Accounting Coordinator
jfalls@krvs.org

Karl Fontenot, Chief Engineer
kfontenot@krvs.org

Kris Wotipka, Director of Operations
kwotipka@krvs.org

Underwriting Sales
sales@krvs.org