Medicine Ball Caravan: January 9, 2019

Jan 9, 2019

Wednesday's MEDICINE BALL CARAVAN on KRVS (11am-noon Central Standard on 88.7FM locally orĀ features tracks by Billy F. Gibbons, Pokey LaFarge & the South City Three, Valerie June, Scott H. Biram, Eilen Jewell, Brother Dege, The Rolling Stones, Steve Miller Band, Grand Funk Railroad, The Botanist and Jethro Tull. Also: celebrating Jimmy Page's Birthday with some Zep and Rasputina.